• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 jeffery plaine

jeffery plaine

Private

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 17 April 2010 - 05:09 PM

Hello all, As i am new to MP i have a few basing questions. i want to statrt a USMC force but as the data book reads i need this as a stand : rifle/bar+flamthrower+bazooka. my question is how would i make a stand of ths? put a fig of each type on the stand? plz healp

#2 gregoryk

gregoryk

GQ3 Product Manager

• ODGW Retired Staff
  • 1,048 posts

Posted 18 April 2010 - 05:16 PM

shooty04,Can you give me the page reference for the Databook so I can investigate this? Typically you put two to three figures on a stand, unless using a ¾" x ¾" stand, where you could fit four figures.Cheers,Gregory

#3 jeffery plaine

jeffery plaine

Private

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 18 April 2010 - 05:58 PM

Hello and thanks for the response. Page number is 53.09.22 under USMC inf btn.

#4 Mark 1

Mark 1

Sergeant

• Members
  • 117 posts
  • LocationSF Bay Area

Posted 03 May 2010 - 11:58 AM

shooty04 wrote:

... rifle/bar+flamthrower+bazooka. my question is how would i make a stand of ths? put a fig of each type on the stand?