heheh, OK Gray.... You told the story about Turn Two. I had 2 shots fro each of my 2 units for a total of 4 shots. I rolled an unbelievable 1,3,1,and 1!!! Unfortunately, these were at BRDM2 AT vehicles and not enemy tanks!! After that I couldn't hit and kept forgetting my own rule to call HEAT shots!!
The better part of the story was you hard charging your company of T-62 thru the woods a turn sooner than I calculated and caught me with my shorts down (i.e. pretty flank shots! tank on tank!!). We then slugged it out in the woods where I couldn't stand up to the attrition rate. So the Warpact forces won the battle this time.
I'll post picture and a small AAR this week.
Thanks to you and Rob for a fun game!